Regional Crisis Hotline: (888) 544-9986

Greater Columbia Behavioral Health, LLC

Toll-Free Customer Service Line: (888) 545-3022

GCBH Staff Roster


Our Staff

Karen Richardson

Co-Director/Finance Director

Administration/Contracts/Finance/HR

KarenR@gcbh.org

(509) 737-2457

Glenn Lippman


Medical Director

Sindi Saunders

Co-Director/Quality Manager/CCO

Clinical/Quality Management/Compliance

SindiS@gcbh.org

(509) 737-2442


Sarah Gillard

Behavioral Health Specialist/Tribal Liaison

SarahGi@gcbh.org


Cody Nesbitt

Quality Specialist/HIPAA Officer

CodyN@gcbh.org


Kristopher Brown

Behavioral Health Specialist

KrisB@gcbh.org


Jennifer Daniel

Accountant/Auditor/Contracts

JenniferD@gcbh.org


Meredith Piehowski

Community Behavioral Health Care Coordinator/FYSPRT Coordinator/ CLIP Liaison

MeredithP@gcbh.org


Cameron Fordmeir

SUD and AOT Programs Specialist

CameronF@gcbh.org


Sherel Webb

Executive Administrative Assistant

SherelW@gcbh.org


Zachary Roddy

Community Behavioral Health Youth Navigator

ZacharyR@gcbh.org


Gordon Cable

Community Behavioral Health Programs Administrator

GordonC@gcbh.org