Regional Crisis Hotline: (888) 544-9986

Greater Columbia Behavioral Health, LLC

Toll-Free Customer Service Line: (888) 545-3022

GCBH Staff Roster


Our Staff

Richardson, Karen

Co-Director/Finance Director

Administration/Contracts/Finance/HR

KarenR@gcbh.org

(509) 737-2457

Lippman, Glenn


Medical Director

Saunders, Sindi

Co-Director/Quality Manager/CCO

Clinical/Quality Management/Compliance

SindiS@gcbh.org

(509) 737-2442


Gillard, Sarah

Behavioral Health Specialist/Tribal Liaison/CLIP

SarahGi@gcbh.org


Nesbitt, Cody

Quality Specialist/HIPAA Officer

CodyN@gcbh.org


Brown, Kristopher

Behavioral Health Specialist/CLIP Liaison

KrisB@gcbh.org


Daniel, Jennifer

Accountant/Auditor/Contracts

JenniferD@gcbh.org


Piehowski, Meredith

FYSPRT Coordinator/CLIP

MeredithP@gcbh.org


Fordmeir, Cameron

SUD Program Specialist

CameronF@gcbh.org


Webb, Sherel

Executive Administrative Assistant

SherelW@gcbh.org


Cable, Gordon

Supportive Housing Program Specialist

GordonC@gcbh.org